California

 

Big Picture Middle &
High School - Fresno

1207 S. Trinity St.
Fresno, CA 93706
559.420.1234
Gerry Catanzarite, Principal
drcat@bphsf.org
www.bphsf.org 

Bitney Prep High School

135 Joerschke Drive
Grass Valley, CA 95945
530-477-1235
Russ Jones, Director
rjones@bitneyprep.net
www.bitneyprep.net  


Community Collaborative 
Charter School (CCCS)
North Sacramento

2469 Rio Lind Blvd

Sacramento, CA 95815
916-584-5979
Amos Nugent III, Principal
amos.nugent@gccccharters.org
http://cccs-sacramento.org/locations/north-sacramento/


John J. Cairns Continuation
High School

290 N. Harvard 
Lindsay, CA 93247
559-562-5913
Dennis Doane, Principal
ddoane@lindsay.k12.ca.us
http://www.jjcknights.org/


Confluence High School

332 Finley St
Auburn, CA 95603
530.886.2002
Stan Parker, Principal
sparker@puhsd.k12.ca.us

 

Highland Park High School

928 N. Ave 53
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Irene Narvaez, Principal

 

 

Met Sacramento

810 V Street
Sacramento, CA 95818
916.395.5417
Denise R. Lambert, Principal
denise-lambert@metsacramento.org
www.metsacramento.org
Facebook: Met Sacramento High School

MetWest

314 E. 10th Street
Oakland, CA 94606
510.451.5902
Michelle Deiro, Principal
michelle.deiro@ousd.org
http://www.ousd.org/metwest


New Village Girls Academy

147 North Occidental Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90026
213.385.4015
Andrea Purcell, Principal
purcell@gmail.com
www.newvillagegirlsacademy.org

San Diego Metropolitan
Regional Career & Technical
High School

7250 Mesa College Drive, L502
San Diego, CA 92111
619.388.2299
Melissa Agudelo Principal
magudelo@sandi.net
www.sandi.net/met
www.facebook.com/sandiegomet
Twitter: @WeAreSDMet

Santa Monica Alternative
School House 
(SMASH) K-8

2525 5th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405
310.396.2640
Jessica Rishe, Principal
jrishe@smmusd.org
www.smash.smmusd.org/

North Bay Met Academy

8681 Windsor Road
Windsor, CA 95492
707-837-7771
Susan Nystrom, Administrator
snystrom@wusd.org
https://wusd.org/index.php/alted/

 
 
Thrival World Academies
674 10th Street #17
Oakland, CA 94607
Emma Hiza, Executive Director
 
 
Thrive Public Schools
Kroc Center Campus
6845 University Ave.
San Diego, CA 92115
Carmina Osuna, School Director
Dr. Nicole Assisi, CEO